My favorite scripture about ~ Tomorrow

in #christianity6 years ago

Matthew 6:34

"Therefore do not worry about tomorrow, for tomorrow will worry about itself. Each day has enough trouble of its own."



I love ya Tomorrow! 


@karengentry Photographer of ExploreTraveler.com


Sort:  

Empty the mind. remain present. be grateful. then get tubed like there's no tomorrow. :)

Amen

Great photography, where is this? @karengentry

Ein Gedi between the harsh Judean Desert and the Dead Sea in Israel, where David hid from King Saul.

I try not to worry, this helps me in keeping.

Thank you Jesus!

Amen Hallelujah praise the Lord!

Just a day away, yes! :D

Yes amen

I am so burdened and depressed sometimes but the word of God and faith in Him keeps me going.

Good to be reminded of this. Amen!

Amen! Amazing photography @karengentry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74