My favorite scripture about ~ Virtue

in #christianity7 years ago

Philippians 4:8


"Finally, brethren, whatsoever things are true, whatsoever things are honest, whatsoever things are just, whatsoever things are pure, whatsoever things are lovely, whatsoever things are of good report; if there be any virtue, and if there be any praise, think on these things."



Think on theses things!



@karengentry Photographer of ExploreTraveler.com


Sort:  

Ah sweet. Quite an appreciated different take compared to this article on virtue I wrote awhile back: https://steemit.com/philosophy/@scottermonkey/does-virtue-require-choice

I like your article on virtue, thank you for sharing this. :)

Thank you kindly, amen.

beautiful flowers, I like. please visit my blog buddy.

I am happy you like them. :)

Amen, great study on virtue!

Glory to God!

You are so right, the word of God is beautiful to think about!

Good things to think about!! Beautiful flower and post @karengentry

Hallelujah thank You Jesus!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76