Jurassic Dinosaur Eggs - Happy Easter

in #christianity6 years ago


Happy Easter Sunday 2018!

Here is our attempt on making a Jurassic Dinosaur Eggs for Easter Sunday (Pascha or Resurrection Sunday). Easter is a holiday celebrating the resurrection of Jesus Christ from the dead. The Jurassic (Age of Reptiles) was a geologic period that spanned 56 million years from the end of the Triassic Period to the start of the Cretaceous Period.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great job! Jesenice

Very nice. It's great to see you back! I hope your family is doing awesome! Any luck yet on the dtube?

we are still having problems with uploading videos. i have been trying for several hours now and still can't upload another one

I think it's a problem on their end. Everything to do with steemit went down with me just now for about an hour. Anytime I tried to load anything with steemit all I would get was a broken robot picture. I would say just be patient.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58