Jesus

Source
FB_IMG_1531298808075.jpg
The greatest benefit man ever had and ever will have is a restored relationship with God. Before man sinned, man had a perfect relationship with God--- but man lost that privilege when sin had access into humanity.
But God so much loves us, which was why He gave His only begotten son (Jesus) so whoever believes in him and accepts him will not perish but have eternal life.

The good news today is that God still loves you irrespective of how sinful you are--- you may be living in sin, but He still loves you.
But dear friend, you cannot afford to live on with sinful lifestyles. God desires that you’ll be saved because any one who dies without Jesus goes to hell and anyone who dies in sin goes to hell.

Today is the day of salvation, as it is written; if you hear his voice, do not harden your heart. Are you yet to sincerely give your life to Jesus Christ? It’s time to give your life to Jesus. Have you backslidden? Come back to the Lord Jesus today. Are you now lukewarm? It’s time to return to your first love. Jesus is waiting for you to return.

Let us pray!
Pray this prayer and mean it with your whole heart if you have decided to make your ways right with Jesus
Father, I come to you now- just as I am. I confess that you have spoken to me. I cannot, do not want to deny and disregard your voice in my life any longer. I confess and repent my lost state and my sins before you. Forgive me please. I accept Jesus as my Redeemer and Saviour now. Thank you that according to john 1:12 you now make me one of your children and that I can believe that you now also know my name- because I have become a member of your family. And so I want to thank you with all my heart. Amen.

Sort:  

Free Upvotes
steem.link/wksLJ
ENJOY !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00