You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Occult World Of The CIA: Introduction

in #christianity6 years ago

Sounds like a very interesting series and a lot of work... Back in my youth when I worked for a paranormal magazine I did a series on Soviet and US programs dealing with ESP. Unfortunately I don't have those articles anymore, as they were actually good (unlike other crap we published!)
Looking forward to reading your posts.

Sort:  

It is a lot of work, yes. It wasn't all that long ago that I was skeptical of a lot of claims, thinking to myself if it was true where were all the people involved saying hell no, this isn't right. Now I'm amazed at how many there were and are and the perception masters have misdirected us so as most of us are unaware of them. Shame you don't have those articles anymore, I would have enjoyed reading them.

Thanks for your interest. I thought I would give a heads up on what it will cover so those who are skeptical on the occult or squeamish about real documented atrocities could opt out. So much of this is horrible. For anyone familiar with the movie Food inc, once I am done there will be no doubt we are valued about as little as the animals on the production farms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89