Warning

in #christianity6 years ago


Warning.jpg
__________

Image
__________

When I steped off the ledge and started falling
I was convinced their was no God and I didn't care
When I hit the ground and opened my eyes
I looked up and Satan was standing there
__________

He said "Man, you did it good this time,"
"When you hit the ground I heard you go SPLAT!"
He said "Dude that looks like it's got to hurt a whole bunch."
"Why don't you take a good look at where you're at."
__________

Whene I looked around it did not look good
There was fire and brimstone and all the people looked insane
He said "Everyone here lives with the pain they've created,"
"That means you're always going to have to live with that pain."
__________

I said to Satan "Please tell me it's not true!"
He started laughing and said "You're all out of luck,"
"I'll bet you wish you had made better choices in life"
"Now that you know eternity is going to suck."
__________

I looked at the devil and said "Please tell me I'm dreaming."
He said "You are, you're in bed and you're fine."
"But i'm going to get you if you keep doing stupid things,"
"I promise if you don't change, you'll be mine."
__________

LOGO2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43