You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Encouraging Word for the Day.

in #christianity6 years ago

Good thought, Jon...and very wise advice. Sadly, when I was young I was not very good at taking advice. There's something about youth already "knowing at all," that just makes being young in a world that hates Christ a dangerous place to be. I am so grateful the God has so often protected me from myself, because I certainly didn't deserve it!

Good red neck joke. If I ever get hungry enough....(I'll use the truck though...)

Sort:  

lol! laughing about your redneck joke response..ya'll have alot of
deer and things up there to run over right? lol
the other point.. none of us deserve it...yes we all should be thankful for God's grace and patience with us, but with kids He sees the future result but we can't, He knew how you'd turn out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76