You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts of Peace - Jeremiah 29:11

in #christianity7 years ago (edited)

It all begins in the mind. Love, hate ,peace -everything. If peace prevails in the mind, peace prevails in the environment and in the world. 🌹🌹

Sort:  

Yes absolutely correct it all begins in the mind, one positive thought leads to another and that leads to another.

I study philosophy and spirituality and it all begun with one positive thought and now I do it daily.

Also I'm SO happy that you taken time to read my blog post (unlike others users). Usually users here aren't grateful to others they don't even take little time to go to others users blog especialy to those who are reading their blog posts and spending time to comment on their post. I do post many comments but rarely anybody shows gratitude (or return a favor) by visiting to my blog post and read and comment.

I am SO grateful to you, you're a wonderful soul who read my post :)

My pleasure @robbinsmith ... Everything takes a little time. You are good and you will find good people everywhere. Here too. :) . There are very helpful and supportive people here too. :) I am grateful to you too for your appreciation and kind words :) . This platform is a little tough in the beginning. But you will soon get the feel and the drift. :) I wish you lots of success here and everywhere. :) :)

@nehab Sometimes a positive person like me also needs a little pat and it was really needed at this time, I'm grateful to you for writing this. Sometimes a little faith and hope, this is all we need,

And I certainly got it, by reading your this last reply. Thank you thank you so much. May the blessing of God be upon you ...

My pleasure :) . I understand what you say. We all need assurance sometimes . And we all need to be heard. That is how our brain is structured. :) However , life has taught me that both are not necessary. There is a God who hears us. And having faith in self is an internal thing . Those who are meant to hear you, will always hear you. :) . Unshackling yourself from external world helps :) . May the blessing of God be with you always, @robbinsmith

Thank you so much @nehab for giving me a helping hand, this really means a lot to me.
Thanks again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68342.52
ETH 3806.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63