The one thing written of YOU!

psalms 40:7, "...behold I come, in the scroll of the book it is written of me. "

images.jpeg
source

My extract from the wonderful scripture is a motivation and exaltation on our purpose and it manifestation.

The beautiful things I see here is that there was something written about the author of this scripture beyond the natural plane...and I thought it was just him until I realized the author was talking about everyone of us. Yes!

There is something written about US....YOU! and I got to know by one man we all follow and love, JESUS!

Luke 4:17-18 "...and when He(JESUS) had opened the book, He found the place where it was written, ***The spirit of the lord is upon me.... ***"

I saw that even our Jesus had to find what was written of him and He found it in Isaiah 61:1.

Dear beloved, have you found yours? You were created in His image, inscribed in the palm of his hands, and still HE wrote something beautiful about you.

I employ you to go seek him to find the one thing He has written of you, just like our lord JESUS! if you can find it, you find your purpose for life!

THE ANSWER IS IN YOUR BIBLE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84