Psalm 27:1 "The Lord is my light and my Salvation; whom shall I fear?"

No Fear!


Psalm 27:1
"The Lord is my light and my Salvation; whom shall I fear? 

The Lord is the strength of my life; of whom shall I be afraid?"



Thank you Lord!


If you have come from my website, http://www.pilgrimtraveler.com 

Twitter, https://twitter.com/KarenGentry99  

Facebook, http://facebook.com/karenspassport 

Or any of my other social media channels, please consider getting your free account here on Steemit.


"Join the adventure and be inspired." - Karen Gentry @pilgrimtraveler 


Blessings from PilgrimTraveler!

© 2017 PilgrimTraveler. All Rights Reserved.


Sort:  

Psalm 27:7 Hear, O Lord, when I cry with my voice:
have mercy also upon me, and answer me.
8 When thou saidst, Seek ye my face;
my heart said unto thee, Thy face, Lord, will I seek.

Thank you for sharing this encouraging word, amen.

This is a great verse. Not many people think past the question though. Whom shall I fear? No one except God Himself.

Thanks for posting these each day. I think it is really important that we continue to share this Good Word with everyone we can.

Spencer Coffman
SpencerCoffman.com

My honor, thank you for the good insight on this verse. Blessings!

It is amazing how we are protected, held-up and blessed when we entrust our lives to the Almighty! Thanks for the uplifting post, pilrimtraveler!

I love your posts. Thank you for sharing them. They are all beautiful.

Thank you for you kind comment, blessings!

Beautiful lighthouse! @pilgrimtraveler

Thank you very much, kind regards @maine

Really says it is very beautiful

Glory! Hallelujah! Jesus is my light!

nice. Keep sharing @pilgrimtraveler Resteem & Upvoted

Thank you so much, blessings!

Amen, great post and word!

Thank you kindly, blessings!

No other book can be soothing and inspiring as The Bible.I am revived each time i hear God's words.You really gladdened my soul this evening,filling me with confidence.Thank You.

Praise be to God!

Continue to be a blessing @pilgrimtraveler ! Thank you for sharing this post. God bless you always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86