AFFIRMATION TRAIN SERIES FOR 2018(Episode 1; Vol.1)

in #christianity6 years ago

pr3.png

I affirm I am the expression of God’s glory, grace, wisdom, and righteousness. Daily, I walk in preordained pathways and make progress by the word.
I am Abraham’s seed, and therefore, an heir according to the promise! As Abraham was very rich in livestock, in silver, and in gold, so have I been made exceedingly fruitful and rich in all things!
I am plugged to a heavenly supply, living in super abundance always. The devil and demons have nothing to their advantage in me, because I am born of the word, and walk in the spirit. Fear, doubt, unbelief, sickness, infirmity, failure, and poverty are not a part of my experience of life. Hallelujah!

pr2.png

Divinity is at work in me, every fibre of my being, every cell of my blood and in every bone of my body! I refuse to
let sickness dominate my body, for my body is the temple of the living God, and that same spirit that raised Jesus from the dead dwells in me! I am guided by wisdom to offer my body as a living sacrifice unto God! I live in health today, and always! Glory to God. Hallelujah!
Keep saying it, don’t stop talking it. Remember, the scripture says, “For he that will love life, and see the good days, let him refrain his tongue from evil, and his lips that they speak no guile.” Get talking today because if you stick to the word, you will come back with a testimony!

pr1.jpg

I affirm that I am an associate of the God-kind, an heir of God’s blessings; therefore, wealth and riches are in my house. I am well-furnished for every good work and charitable donations because the Lord has commanded His blessings on me! I function today and always from the standpoint of advantage, victory, dominion, and power; for I am born of God and conscious of His life in me. I am guided and propelled by the Spirit of God to walk in the supernatural, thereby, fulfilling my destiny in Christ. Hallelujah! My life is programmed by God, and there is no hindrance that is powerful enough to stop me from making progress. I am a fruitful branch, I am connected to a source that can never run dry. Hallelujah! My hands are blessed of the Lord, and whatever I do prosper! No matter how I start, it won’t take me long; I will become number one because of the blessing of the Lord that is at work in me.

Glory to God.

Sort:  

Hello @rtakpaego, upv0t3
This is a free service for new steemit users, to support them and motivate them to continue generating valuable content for the community.
<3 This is a heart, or an ice cream, you choose.

:)


R4ND0M:
5314 7975 8134 6084
5460 2493 6183 1073
6002 7455 2298 5900
5161 1630 2089 9676

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75