MY JESUS

in #christianity4 years ago

There are many people who do not recognize Jesus as a savior and others who are aware that Jesus is God but Jesus is not the reason to live for them, I sincerely believe what the Bible says Jesus is the way to the Father, nobody comes to Him but It's because of Jesus.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPQ8wS4QKQ3VaMngVb4AhDGhJoy1C1hQiD22RovBEGQaXCJ2eiaNskTWy2K8LhaBxkxHStusPU2.png

In this Christmas we should take the opportunity to talk about Jesus, about his life to all the people that we have the opportunity to speak to them.

We must be imitators of Jesus, everything we want to lose to the Father we must do in the name of Jesus, but for this it is necessary that we recognize him, that Jesus be part of our identity as children of God and as a dependent of our heavenly Father .

Today I want to talk about Jesus because I have learned that we should follow him, love him, adore him, honor him and above all recognize him.

I thank God for grace, I give thanks for the sacrifice on the cross, I give thanks that Jesus decided in obedience and love to obey the Father and give his life for me.

I recognize that whatever happens God remains God, I can not hide from the presence of my beloved, I can not bear the idea of ​​living outside of Jesus.

Jesus is my example, my love, who has sacrificed the most for me, every time I read the gospels and I can see what he did, the miracles, his words, the way he taught and the humility with which he decided to suffer for me. God being then my heart becomes small and melts with love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64