IF WE LIVE IN THE SPIRIT, LET US ALSO WALK IN THE SPIRIT.

in #christianity6 years ago

image
Goodday my expensive acquaintances on steemit community, i thanks all in your support upvote and comments and encouragement I cannot thanks all a enough, at present i'm going to be taking you guys about Christian nature.

VERSE.

If we live in the spirit, let us also walk in the spirit.

INSPIRATION.

We have to live out Christian nature.
We have to make sure that our actions always express the fruits of the Holy spirit.
We cannot do this in our own power though which is why we are in Christ in the first place.
It is through christ, we are able to live out our lives in the spirit.

LET'S PRAY.

Dear lord, I thank you that I am not left alone to deal with the things I need to let go of thank you, father,that you are making me a better person day in and day out.
In jesus name, I pray. Amen.

THANKS FOR YOUR TIME.

Sort:  

Those that worship God most do so in spirit and in truth. God believes ib harmony. So we must allign to his principles to get an effective result.

Thanks for sharing bro

I am me @brightfame

Thanks mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78