The Daily Pill

1Samuel 7:12 Then Samuel took up a stone and set it up between Mizpah and Shen.He named it Ebenezer, saying " This far has the Lord helped us"
AMAZING-GRACE1.jpg
You think its by chance you woke up this morning?
You think your alarm woke you up? Put the alarm beside a dead body to see if it will wake up?
You think it's by chance you're alive today? Of all the people who died this year, sorry to say but we're not better than them in any way. Why then did they kick the bucket and we're still alive, you think it's chance?
You think it's by chance you are able to freely breathe? Ask the one who's been put on oxygen, is it that he/she wasn't lucky? Hence their present predicament.
You think it's by chance you were able to pursue and attain that degree, ask he that has tried over and over again but never reached that goal.
You think it's by chance you were able to reach your destination when you embarked on that journey, ask he that lost a limb a loved one through that motor accident.
You think it's by chance your Mum and Dad still check up on you and call you their own, ask he that never knows what mother or father actually means,Ask he who never saw or met his dad.
You think its by chance you have something to eat, ask yourself how come you were not born in one of these hunger stricken countries
You think its by chance you are able to read this post, ask him who had the desire to learn but never had the chance because of finances.
You think its by chance you have access to the internet, ask yourself why you were not born in a rural area where the folks have no idea what the internet is.
I don't know what your source of inspiration is, I don't know who you look up, I don't know whether you believe in the God I do or not. One thing cuts through, we're alive for a reason. Lecrae said, "I don't believe in luck I believe in Grace, but they say we're lucky cos we've seen His face"
images(1).jpg
Beloved, this day, I just want to inform you that, I'm a product of GRACE, UNMERITED FAVOR! I do not deserve all He's given me, but He decided to give it to me anyway. There's just one thing I want to tell Him, and that's Thank You God. You may already be in 2018, you may have just a few hours, a few minutes, whatsoever. This one thing I am certain of, if we have been able to make it this far, that means there's a reason.
happy-new-year-2018-istock_650x400_41514714974.jpg
I just want you to join me wherever you are as I say a Thank you to the creator. I want to take this opportunity to wish you a Happy, blessed and prosperous New year. 2017 may not have been as planned, Don't worry, in 2018, you have 12 new chapters and 365 chances to right the wrong. Take charge, make 2018 your year.
images.jpg
Shalom!
God bless you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70