The Precious Gift

in #christianwalk6 years ago

GIFT OF LOVE

by:haneun

httpsdribbble.comshots3165902-Fi-Referrals.gif

It's You who made me who I am
It's You who tell me what I can
It's You who give the light to what life can bring

With You I am free
With You life means so easy
Because you made me your child

Only with you Lord my life would be satisfied
It's only by your Grace miracles are raised
You made everything possible
In this world full of impossible

Because You are Great
Because You are God
Because of your Love
I am saved

Thank you for the GIFT OF LOVE.

This is another poem that I put a tune to turn into a song. This is another acapella. I hope you'll like it even though I don't sing well. haha :)

https://wesingapp.com/play?s=7NuPHqZ7FETf0Z5E&lang=en

I believe that everyone will agree that when you have Christ in your life it would be different. You are strong enough to face every challenge, every problem that will come into your life because you know that He will always be by your side.
I personally thank God for everything. For the life, He gave me, for giving me a happy family, for the overflowing blessings and for His unending love for us.

Photo GIF Source: https://dribbble.comshots3165902-Fi-Referrals

Thank you!

footer.jpg

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @haneun to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I want to hear this 😀

Amazing talent! Singer and songwriter too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67