My @christinelook Tastiest Food Giveaway Entry... Tonkotsu Ramen!!

in #christinelook5 years ago

This is my entry for @christinelook Tastiest Food Giveaway Entry.

Tonkotsu Ramen!!

This is definitely my favourite meal of all time!! The succulent pork in the rich flavours of the broth and the noodles cooked to perfection and season your own amount of chilli powder to make it just how you like it... It wins me over every time 😊

My mouth is watering just thinking about ramen right now.

If you are ever in Brisbane Australia.... The best ramen is in China town in the valley at a place called Tatsu Ramen & Gyoza bar. The picture above is the Tonkotsu Ramen. Just look how amazing it is 😍

I have tried every ramen spot in Brisbane and this is hands down the best ramen in Brisbane!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yummmmmm! I could totally go some ramen right now 🍲!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I hear you. God damn it's delicious 😍😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64