My Happy Christmas~~Night~ Enjoy with ~family and ~friends

in #christmas6 years ago

Hi Steemians !!

Many Many happy Merry Christmas from @ailsamoon
This is my night #Christmas Party with my family and friends. We really enjoyed a lot on this happy #Christmas night.
we cut cakes and eating together to share love, peace, happiness. I wish may you have a Holy Jolly #Christmas.

c12.PNG

c11.PNG

c10.PNG

c9.PNG

the best Gift around the #CHRISTMAS #TREE is the presence of family wrapped in Love. I love my family and my friends who make my night such remarkable and awesome. I specially thanks to my family and friends to have a valuable time on this special sweet Christmas night.

c15.PNG

Merry Christmas !!
Hope we get the best present of all,
the company of people you love,
Good, cheer and smile.

#Christmas is not the season my friends , its the feeling of love and peace.

c16.PNG

                           From, Home to Home 

and heart to heart,!
From one place to another!
the warmth and joy of Christmas brings us closer to each other!!!

Merry Christmas
Happy Christmas

thankyou ,, for more read @ailsamoon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69242.69
ETH 3691.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41