FREE CryptoKitties : Merry Christmas

in #christmas6 years ago (edited)

Dear Followers and Fellow Steemians

Christmas is round the corner and also I have completed one month on steemit today. It has been a wonderful experience thus far. On this occassion I wish to give away some FREE CRYPOKITTES to my followers.

Crypto kitties took the world by storm in last one month since its inception on Nov 28 so much so that it had resulted in congestion in Ethereum network. Off late it has calmed down quiet a bit. Could this be a phase of pullback like it is generally witnessed in many ICOs/IPOs. Possibly. Nevertheless, it was interesting to read the following post talking about wikileak’s Julin Assange showing interest in the kitties.
https://themerkle.com/wikileaks-is-selling-aptly-themed-cryptokitties-to-support-its-operations/
Please do share with me if you read any interesting posts on the kitties.

In the next 7 days while we celebrate Christmas and New Year, I will be happy to give away some free kitties [minimum one .. no maximum :)]

Simple and easy CRITERIA for winning those free adorable kitties:

  • One has to be in my followers list.
  • I encourage you to up-vote this post, re-steem and comment on the post. I would appreciate to see engaging comments.
  • Max one kitty per user

Please do not forget to share with me your meta mask address for receiving the free kitties.

Thank you all and wish you a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year in advance.

==========
UPDATE:
==========

Winner#1 - Congrats @deepakrm - Here is your kitty gift. You are now the owner of this kitty having a rare cattribute [whixtensions - 4.6%].
https://www.cryptokitties.co/kitty/276817

More to follow ...

Sort:  

Though it has calmed down and i think its because of the general slow down of cryptocurrency market. Just like when everythings down, its the right time to buy in, this might be the best time to get into cryptokitties as well. There are and there will be a huge market for collectibles be it crypto or not.
I have been following you since like ever. Do send me a kitty if you can
https://www.cryptokitties.co/profile/0x52bfb5b8bdfd31abbb1c99cb754b2133bd627562

Congratulations - You got a kitty. Please refer to the updates at the end of the above post.
https://www.cryptokitties.co/kitty/276817

Thanks a lot, I have got few kitties now. Do visit my kitty store and let me know if you are interested in any of them.
https://www.cryptokitties.co/profile/0x52bfb5b8bdfd31abbb1c99cb754b2133bd627562

love this post @alokrm Merry Christmas to you too

Interesting post, I upvoted you, do the same if you like my content, and we will keep growing and eventually overrun facebook haha

Crap I don't have a "cryptokitties.co" account, but when I do I will let you know! :D

hahaha will do... it's about time... i want a black one with white and yellow spots :D plz

Top stuff man love these kitties.
0xc6bffdbdaf5352760207a434b9503d65ebfb7ad8

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67128.03
ETH 3788.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74