You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Spend Crypto To Buy Christmas Gifts? - My Purse.io Review

in #christmas6 years ago

Wooow, this is wonderful.

But i was wondering do they get to deliver to anywhere in the world?

I am definitely going to explore on the website after this comment because this christmas is definitely going to be a CryptoXmas for me..

I cant wait to shop on the site and have my goods delivered to me in nigeria.

Thanks so much for sharing this amazing opportunity.

Sort:  

Yes but for international delivery they have a partner service called "usendhome" which creates for you a delivery address in the US. From there you can verify your order with photos, consolidate your purchase in a single box and get it shipped. Lots of savings there.

Woooow, this seems amazing even when i am yet to try it.

Thanks so much for this eye opener.

I think they should since it is linked with Amazon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86