Christmas 2013 Window Display 1

in #christmas3 years ago

image.png
It is December 03, 2020 today. Just a few days and it will be Christmas again. I wonder how is everyone doing now and the coming days given that some of us are still not totally being able to go outside. This photo that I am sharing today was taken back in 2013 of December. It is part of the window display of Rustan's Department store branch in Makati City Philippines. I will be posting the rest soon as this is just one of those festive window displays they have then. I am glad I still have the photos now that I am feeling sad and secluded. Christmas is the merriest for me hope it will still be no matter what.

OK Bye

BB

World turning slowly with certainty despite the setbacks. Now slowly notice the glitz and shine and take that all in

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67