MiniCONTEST: How is your Chritmas Tree?: "The Pinecone Pyramid"

in #christmas6 years ago (edited)

Half-Stranger Things monster, half-pinecones pyramid, I introduce you to our homemade Christmas Tree, an original creation, designed by my mother and constructed by my father. I show it to you at the invitation of @paulamartinsaba my launched a mini-contest about Christmas Tree.

                                          

It is a rather original design, a work which has taken months, first to collect all the pinecones needed for it, and then to assemble them into a coherent structure, mounted as you can see on a metallic structure.

                                         

I'm less than convinced about the ugly flower at the top, which reminds me of the monster of Stranger Things I more than anything else. I think a big star would have been much more appropriate and successful. Still, I like it, and what about you?

                                        

                                        

Que tal el arbol de mi familia? Os gusta @paulamartinsaba y @rarupattri ???

Sort:  

Nos encanta! El detalle de las piñas es muy original.

Gracias por participar!

Muy bonito y muy original!! Suerte!! Gracias por participar!

Muchas gracias :)

What a beauty!)

Thanks @ristinaljfom ! It only took a bit of iron net, a glue gun and ... 250 pinecones ^^

It's so original and unique
hope u had great time on Christmas @herverisson!

A great time of relax and food and drinks for sure @alexandraioana26 ! :) Have a great time and a great new year 2018!

I wish you the best! cheers @herverisson!

Esta super original tu árbol y hermoso!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73