The expected Christmas

in #christmas4 years ago

In these dates of the year it is Christmas, there are Christmas trees, snow, joy, festivity, family together, children play and others. This year I feel that everything is different and it is, but I don't feel joy or happiness, I am feeling in any date of the year except December, my family is not together, there is no snow and no joy is felt in this Christmas, I always knew it was going to be very sad but I still wanted positivity....


And well, maybe in your homes if there's all that

But in my case no, I feel that this year was not the best, it had its bad things and its good things, everybody made mistakes and learned from them

So this year made us grow more like people

I feel more empathy, I feel different but I'm still me

I met people I regret meeting

I met people who changed me and I don't know what would become of me without them

It wasn't such a bad year but expect more, and as I expected more of it, I was disappointed


Maybe if I lived again this year I would change many things but others I would keep them as they are

It wasn't all so bad, now that I see the positive things

But I really hope to improve as people in 2020

I won't expect it to be my year, because that never happens

I just hope that I will be better and everybody will be better

May our families be together

May everything be better, and may we not have so much stress

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61