Christmas Eve HilaritysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #christmas6 years ago (edited)

3BC1B853-2222-4ADE-BB12-FF4308F8BC79.jpeg

So... I am doing some last minute Christmas shopping at my least favorite place in the world. My boyfriend’s family is doing a Christmas Eve KINKY secret Santa gift exchange, so I have to pick up something sex-related there. I pick out a Trojan vibrating dildo and a cock ring with lube, knowing that my boyfriend’s sisters will be highly amused and his parents will be a little embarrassed.

So I get into line to cash out and a young lady is the cashier, checking out a woman in front of me. I start putting my stuff on the line and as I’m getting closer, I look up and one of my past students who graduated a few years back is right there. We start talking and when the female cashier is done with the customer in front of me, she switches out for my student and he starts cashing me out!!! I must be beet red at that point and I keep him talking the whole time!!!

I don’t know if he noticed the sex toys, but he sure didn’t say anything!!

Hope you enjoyed this embarrassing moment!

Merry Christmas!

Sort:  

Congratulations @jadegreene! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67695.76
ETH 3822.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65