You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christmas Brisket, Friends just love it!

Mmmm, looks good. Blackened as if flames Chicago styled grilling. That must taste yummy!
With lots of love, Sis. 🌺🤗💝🌻💞

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The meat was decimated! Did you have to cook for Christmas Dinner? I am glad that I did not have to host this Christmas Day Dinner, although I have one scheduled here at home on Sunday evening.
I hope your Christmas Celebration went well and got to spend it with your Mom, relatives, and friends. But many times, a private and quiet celebration is the best.
Have a beautiful after-Christmas Day evening, my dearest and sweetest sis @kerrislravenhill. Take care 🥰🌺🤙 and a million Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!! !tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70