It's ALMOST Here! - We are going to change Lives!

in #christmas6 years ago

 

It's ALMOST Here! We are going to change Lives!


Heyyy everyone!!!! How are you today?! How is your week until today? Who is excited that is Friday? Who is excited that is DECEMBER?! For those of you that you don't know me, my name is Kyriakos Kyriakides, I am the founder of Team LEGACY, your mentor and your coach and today I am coming with a short and empowering article!

Today the last month of 2017 just came! We are already in December 2017! I remember like yesterday when it was the New Year Eve about 2017! I feel some nostalgia and excitement at the same time! For the last couple weeks I've been working on the BIGGEST and most powerful business project that I every ran! I am about to launch it in the next few days and I am so busy and excited!

I wanted to share this article with you to give you some drive to push and finish 2017 amazing! First of all I want to wish to all of you an amazing December, and an amazing weekend! I wish to all of you to have an incredible time BUT also keep grinding, keep hustling, and keep working hard for your Dreams and Goals. You have a purpose in life and you are the ONLY ONE that can make it a reality! Whatever is your purpose you can help so many human beings with, so DON'T LET THEM DOWN! ❄️🎅🏽⛄️

31 days left for the end of 2017! How do you plan to finish your 2017? Do you want to finish amazing, and to know that you put in all the hard work that you were capable? Do you want to grind as much as possible for your dreams and goals? Or do you want to just crawl by, don't expect anything by the end of 2017, and expect nothing from 2018?


Decide TODAY:

How do you want to finish 2017? 

How do you want to start 2018?

Do you have Goals for 2018?

What are your goals for 2018?

Are you planning for a new year resolution?

Are you planning to commit on your new year resolution?


You need to think and answer all this questions TODAY! You don't wait for 1st of January to answer those questions! You need to answer them from now and set your Game Plan for the new year! If you don't, 2018 will be the same as 2017! Do you want 2018 to be the same as 2017...? If yes I am so glad and proud for you! If no, you need to start thinking about your life, about your family, about your future, about the new year, about your goals and dreams and about your purpose in life!

I personally have 4 Goals for 2018! My First Goal is that I want and I WILL help 100 Families on 2018 to have an extra $1000 per month! My Second Goal is to get in the 6-Figure Income Stream Club for 2018! My Third Goal is to read 2 times more books that I read in 2017! Last but not least, I want to make as many meaningful friendships as I can on 2018! What are your goals for 2018? Sit down and write them! Do it now and don't wait for 1st of January! 💵💴💶💷💰📈📉💱📚📚📚


I wish to all of you an amazing Friday! I wish to you an amazing December and an amazing weekend! Stay tuned because I am about to launch the 2nd Article for the Series of: "High Performers Habits"! You don't want to miss it! If you didn't read it YET, read the 1st article of the Series now!  😍🎅🏽⛄️❄️🎁🎉

High Performers Habits - Part 1


 


Below you can find all my Social Media Profiles and Links:  

►Find All the Episodes of the "Words Of Wisdom SHOW" in my Vlog here: 

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVzhK-bwGPyPmHnXx93qJag/videos?view_as=public  

►Subscribe to my Channel:  

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVzhK-bwGPyPmHnXx93qJag/featured?view_as=public  

►Follow Me On Social Media:  

Facebook: https://facebook.com/kyriakideskyriakos  

SteemIt: https://steemit.com/@kyriakosk  

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kyriakides_kyriakos/  

Twitter: https://twitter.com/asdertos  

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/kyriakideskyriakos/   


Follow me, Upvote the post, Resteem it, and stay connected for more Powerful, Fulfilling, Useful, Valuable content with Motivation, Inspiration, Advises on Life and Business!       


Your friend and brother,    

Kyriakos Kyriakides    

Founder of Team Legacy    

Sort:  

Hey my friend, long time no see.
I see that you grow here. I was a certain time out and now I'm​ back.
Good to see your progress.

heyyy @modernpastor !!! I am so glad to see your comment and your kind words!!! I do my best!
I was also for 10 days out of steemIt as I am about to launch a business so I was busy, but now I am going to start posting!

Wish you all the best to end 2017 amazing and have an incredible Friday, an amazing Weekend, and a productive and great December! :)

We should connect on facebook probably. do you use facebook?

I am really excited to hear about your business or is it in a secret stage?
Thanks for all your kind wishes. :) Same to you my friend ^^

Honestly, I am not using Facebook so much personally. Only for advertising :D
I am using more Instagram.

No no I am more than happy o share with you more information! 😁 We could talk from Instagram or WhatsApp if you use it 🙂 Which one do you prefer?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56