Sort:  

Thanks, Len. If we knew how long things would take, we'd be so discouraged, we'd never do anything!

I thought my next idea would be quick and easy, I forgot who was doing the typing, bugger.

Hahahaha, quick and easy - you kidder, you. I'm in the middle of whipping up a quick post for today - yeah, right.

I fell over an old book that I am very slowly typing onto steem.
I forgot how well I don't spell, or how the keys keep moving on me.

It's very trying when they move like that!

You would think that seeing they are all locked up in that rectangular keyboard they would be a fixture.
No such luck, they keep swapping places with each other, and my mords get wixed up

Haha, well you should see what my typing, and even more so texts, look like before I correct everything.

thank goodness for spell check, even if spells the US way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83