Recycled Stockings

in #christmas5 years ago

Hello Steemians,

We only have 25 more days before Christmas and I am hoping to be able to finish this countdown drawing activity by then I had made 25 pieces of art ready to be sent to you all my friends. I think @quatro had a great idea about making our art into holiday greeting cards.

Now about my art. I made a DIY project last year for my son's school requirements during Christmas season. I used recycled denims and sew them by hand. I can't find the photos but I tried to draw here with as much details as I can remember. I must say this art looks like it 😋 hope you like it as this goes out to you all.

Have a happy weekend.
@london65

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

This is a beautiful recycled sock looks kinda real to me. Good job

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97