You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Merry Christmas! (From the Future)

in #christmas6 years ago

Merry Christmas! I hope you have / had a great one! I hope to meet you and Rob someday. I will come to the Philippines sometime, but I see you are moving to Chile so not sure if I will ever go there. If you come to the USA let me know. Happy New Year!

Sort:  

Thank you, Mark!
It'll be nice to meet you in person. Will definitely visit USA, will let you know once I get my Visa :)

Thank you for the greetings!

Merry Christmas and Happy New year in advance!

Hi @pureepinay, your Christmas article is awesome. I. Can't help but to upvote it. Kindly check out my Christmas post too. It would be great to hear you say something about it and even upvote it https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@basonrich/seven-keys-to-having-a-magical-christmas-ever-20171225t43634139z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68