Sort:  

Not orange peel, as such, just an orange essence like you'd use in baking. But as it's a natural one, they possibly extract it from orange peel. If you're sensitive to orange peel but are ok on a little bit of artificial, just use a non-natural one. For that you might not need as much. But to be honest, I can't isolate the orange flavour, it just adds a little depth to the overall flavour. So cranberry and spice would probably be just as nice.

How are you? Haven't seen you around for ages. Not that I can talk, after my lengthy absence.

I might err on the side of caution and just keep it to cranberry and spice when I give it a try :)

Been really crazy trying to keep up with work and been keeping a good bit of my online time on Discord and Whaleshares. I'm trying to get back over here more but sometimes I feel like I need another 8 hours in my day! I find that I'm really, really bad at pacing myself. LOL

Just in case I don't see you, I hope you have a wonderful holiday season. I love wintertime...I just don't like the cold. :P

Yes, for sensitives like us, caution is always best!

You have a great festive season too. I'll think if you in the cold, while we're sitting by my brother's pool. It must seem very strange for others to think of us having Xmas in summer.

I used to think it was strange until I moved to Florida! It's a chilly 66 degrees F outside but I want fresh air in the house so the windows are open and I'm wearing layers. I'm kind of jealous that you're lounging around the pool! The rest of my family are in the Northeast. It's cold with rain/snow/ice. They want me to come up for a visit for the holidays. I don't really celebrate so I might be considered "bad company" - and I certainly do not like being cold anymore! LOL

At least hopefully we'll be lounging by the pool. Tonight it is raining sooo hard that when I went out to our porch for something, I splashed through puddles. It's forecast to rain for 4 more days, be fine on Xmas Eve and Xmas Day and then start raining again. So we might have to all cram inside on Boxing day. Though no reason we can't go out and swim in the rain.

As long as there's no lightning, splashing in the rain and puddles is FUN! No need for those kinds of fireworks 😛

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68316.98
ETH 3856.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65