"What would you like Santa to bring you this year?"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #christmas7 years ago


Santa Clause at North Pole Alaska


Have you been naughty or nice?  

What would you like for Christmas this year?


If you have come from my website, http://www.pilgrimtraveler.com 

Twitter, https://twitter.com/KarenGentry99  

Facebook, http://facebook.com/karenspassport 

Or any of my other social media channels, please consider getting your free account here on Steemit.
 

"Join the adventure and be inspired." - Karen Gentry @pilgrimtraveler 

Blessings from PilgrimTraveler!

© 2016 PilgrimTraveler. All Rights Reserved.


Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.04 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 20 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Prosperity for everyone and some good creative things to share in posts.

I like your heart, great request! :))

I've been the perfect balance of nice and naughty. Santa please bring me more cigars ! :-P

Ok ok, really, for the price of Steem to be $1, that is what it is worth right now. Then mass adoption.
THEN I will buy a lot of cigars.

Great request, you are going to be well stocked in fine cigars! :))

I would like 100,000 steempower!

I like the way you think! :))

My own space station on the moon, yes.

Can I come visit? :))

Santa only delivers 2016 models. :))

Made out of wood, by elves.

To travel back in time when Jesus was born, in Bethlehem! :))

I think I need to ask Jesus for this one.

I wouldnt mind if the price of steem recovered im down 10% on my investment

Santa you definitely need to bring this one! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64