You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Most common Christmas present for me

in #christmas6 years ago

What is the name of the song in English please? I love the music and the way the words sound. I expect it is a very popular song. The US (and Canada) has a lot of songs that have been sung only for 40 to 50 years. Is this a song like that which is newer but has become a strong tradition or is it a very new song from only the past few years?

Sort:  

The name of song in english would be" Merry Christmas to everyone" I can translate words into english if you want.
And yes this song is I think 25 years old :D

I would love to hear the words. I hesitated to ask because I know that it would be a lot of work but the music is so beautiful!

Just a comment on your Axe... to use that much in a year I think you would have to use it all over your body 2 times every day! Get ready to be mobbed by the thundering herd!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88