You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Photo Contest]🎅 Where Are You This Christmas Eve? 🎅

in #christmas6 years ago (edited)

Dear @cryptoctopus, thank you for this contest... I love the idea and told my kids ( who know all about steemit). They would love to make this entry. So my daughter made the sign for you. Our bird Nemo is also on the picture for you.

We wish you all a Merry Christmas.
I made this at our house in Holland. Tonight we have Christmas eve wit the family..

My wish is for all steemians to also look to others who maybe have not as many chances as we have. Do some good and you always get rewarded.
I also hoop you like my #steemcandle initiative
https://steemit.com/steemcandle/@rival/steemcandle-day-22-31-days-of-burning-a-candle-helping-others

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71