Cryptosanta needs your help!

in #christmas6 years ago (edited)

Hey fellow steemers,


this year one part of my family moved to norway, this year, and i´ll visit them this christmas the second time.

So since I had booked my flight, I had thoughts about the coolest gift i can give my relatives & came up with the idea to gift everyone of them a small crypto-portfolio to keep on for some years. I hope they like my idea, becourse it´s something unusal, also since I couldn´t afford gifts for them the last time I went there so they dont even expect anything. 


My relatives are quite young so they cant do anything with the coins by now. 

I want to spend around 15-20€ for each of the four. 


What coin would you recommend for such a venture?

What do you think about the idea to gifting cryptos for christmas?

Do you consider giving away cryptos for christmas yourself?


I think IOTA & Steem are two possible coins for the portfolio but I want to get a lil bit more variation.

I´m happy to hear all your thoughts about it & get some fresh tips ;)

Yes it´s just speculation, but even if the coins wont go crazy they have something in hands after years.



Stay tuned for some sweet pictures from my travel.

tastytraveler


Sort:  

Congratulations @tastytraveler! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59