You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: End of year gift giving: I might be Santa!

I don't really care about Christmas presents either. If I need something during the year, I'll get it. So anything at Christmas time would just be extra. I don't really want anything for Christmas, but there are others who do, so there are still a few presents to buy.

That sounds like a good day's work. It's not easy sitting in front of clients all day. It takes a certain amount on energy to be "on" for that long. Hopefully the coffee continues to revive you until you get your extended break. Enjoy the time with your wife!

Sort:  

It's been a good couple of weeks connecting with clients. I've had great feedback for my team also which I pass along. It's a win win. I've got all of this coming week to go and hope to get them all done, then one week more of wrapping the year up and strategizing for 2019 (which began a month ago) and then it's vacay time! Do you get time off?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97