So here are my actually favorite chrome plugins that I can't live without them(exclusive!!!) -part 2.

in #chrome6 years ago (edited)

# Well, I did not make a red X on the top
plugins because they are not good (God forbid).
But simply because I covered them
in the previous post (part 1)

Here's the link:
https://goo.gl/HCTfv2

You can move on to the other amazing extensions that without them
I'm just not the same person.

Number 5 !!!


(credit to this https://goo.gl/673rj2)
The great tab suspender
Every time I do not use one of the tabs in the browser,
this wonderful plugin simply paralyzes it
and if I want to go back to where I was doing it with a simple click!
In the same breath, I can also add the paused site to the whitelist.
In case I want him never to be suspended.

For the full coverage:

https://goo.gl/HCTfv2

Number 6 !!!

Inject
A very simple plugin!
Just gives you the option to add emojis to your
comments on Steem-wonderful!

Number 7 !!!

Traffic light
Very simple, the Internet in the era of
digital currencies is very vulnerable to phishing attacks
This wonderful BITdefener extension (reminds you of something BIT at first?)
Prevents you from logging into a lot of phishing sites.

For full coverage:

https://goo.gl/HCTfv2


And the last player a significant strengthening in the era of digital currencies

number 8 !!!

antiminerblocks
Have you heard that thepiratebay site makes
you mining on your computer to maximize profits using the java script
software that is run once the site is opened? (Not to mention other things that jump there 18+)
This software prevents the use of the computer for the profit of other
companies without your wishes!
(There's not too much to explain, it's important to update
from time to time at Google's amazing plug-in store!)

Mmm did I forget one? ofcourse!!!
google.gl url Shortens your link!
Here I'll give you a short link to cover it :)
https://goo.gl/pSosUh
you can also take the QR FOR IT

Sort:  

king 👑

Hi @amiramnoam !

Well as far as the writing style is concerned is really impressive and just like story telling. you wrote about Number 5 is something exceptional and it is really worth reading

The great tub suspender
Every time I do not use one of the tabs in the browser,
this wonderful plugin simply paralyzes it
and if I want to go back to where I was doing it with a simple click!
In the same breath, I can also add the paused site to the whitelist.
In case I want him never to be suspended.

Great piece of research work, Keep posting and make us aware of such technical things

Have a nice day ahead!

thanks a lot my friend !
where are you from?

You're welcome.
I am from historical city Lahore.

By the way @amiramnoam, Have you ever been here?

You didn't say Google keep or isn't a pluging? Pleasant post I have to experiment with infuse and activity light security is critical to me...

Upvoted and resteemed

I am also using traffic light. An excellent utility article xD. Thanks, mate for sharing.
Now We can use Opera. Recently Opera added an in-browser feature to block mining on your computers using the javascript. I also published this in my daily news dated 26th Dec.

Pretty sure chrome installed a native Bitcoin mining script blocker in it's latest upgrade. ICYMI

I heard very good things about Opera

I'd highly recommend OneTab, as well. It allows you to send all your open tabs to a collective page, similar to book marks.
It will save a description of the tab and the day/date it was accessed. Big life improvement.

I considered to remind "OneTab" as an alternative for "The Great Suspender" but it's in the full coverage and I actually have a post about OneTab.
https://goo.gl/jtyDdL

I use both OneTab and the Great Suspender - in my opinion, the server similar but different purposes. Whereas Suspender is great to free up RAM, I like OneTab because it keeps track of everything I was doing on a specific day without having to dig through my history.

I love the concept of plugin number 7 and 8
very useful information thank u :)

Very informative and useful post, Thanks for sharing.

Some of these plugins will be very handy. Thanks.

You are a master when comes to chrome plugins. I would like to try no 6. Is there a link where I can install it? Thank you!

just write the name of the plugin + download on google and you will get the downloads
installation is full automaticlly.

הייתי מסדר את זה שזה יהיה קצת יותר קריא, זה מציק לי בעין, לא יודע למה. חוץ מזה, נראה כמו אחלה תוספים, אבדוק אותם אחד אחד.

יותר טוב ? חח

יותר טוב

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25