Steemit Quick Launcher for Google Chrome

in #chrome6 years ago (edited)

steem.jpg

Download this extension for google chrome. It does the job nice quick and easy, so I decided to release to the community. It's just a simple little launcher that works well.

It will Launch in 1 click:

*Steemit
*DTube
*Catchawhale
*Voting worth
*BlockTrades
*Bittrex
*Steemit Tools
*Steemit Help

640-400.png

If you find it useful I would appreciate if you would rate it and give feedback. It's available in the google chrome store link below.

https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/steemit-launcher/iaafbpabegfpdebjplhgcglanbgennmm

Cheers

Cryptoynte67

Sort:  

How hard would it be to configure, or do you have the source anywhere open? I use binance instead of bittrex, that is my only complaint, it's actually a handy quicklaunch.

It's not hard at all it's just a matter of changing the url but I don't know how google package the app. Leave it with me and when I get a chance I'll sort something out for you so you have binance.

Awesome thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56