Free Training: Introduction to Chronic Illness

in #chronic2 years ago

Screenshot_20211121-090703.png
https://www.mdanderson.org/publications/focused-on-health/exercise-and-the-lymphatic-system.h20-1592991.html

https://facebook.com/MDAnderson

Bronchitis is getting the best of me. The only way to get better is to stop smoking. The only way to get well is to start exercising. Chronic breathing problems affect my attitude. Even though I always feel tired, I still try to keep busy. I am not in too much pain, but there are a lot of aches. I do believe that I will overcome my addiction to cigarettes and I will do whatever is necessary to quit. I have no doctor to check my health annually. My breathing passages are blocked and clogged. The phlegm is difficult to eject and
stays. These symptoms are fabricated due to, not only smoking, but other airborne particulates, according to my research and analysis.

82c00199-b7e5-4c48-8b5f-922f8f1295ad.jpg

Source

My declining health has been identified. I must choose between living and dying. I must forgive those who trespass against me while asking GOD to have mercy on me. The time to take to take action is now. I am in need of reparations and healthcare.

imagesforgive (28).jpeg

Source
I am looking for professionals who will respect my privacy. I will create a template for adapting to the environment and a plan for action. Love is the key. I will adore those who take the time to help save the lives of those in need and, perhaps, I will be able to return the favor.

1637516159879.png

I should be able to learn healing peacefully. So I am writing this letter on steemit letting my friends here know that, even though I am at war with evil principalities in high places, my nonviolent militant demeanor will allow me the stability to flush the nano particles from my body and allow me to have more options to overcome these barriers. There is much work to be done. I will leap over all obstacles by joining this winning team at the health conference that offers full training to help beat chronic illness.

IMG_20211121_115811.jpg

People will be joining from many places to gain access to wealth of knowledge on the subject of health improvement. I have yet to discover any secret patents or anything like that to cause resistance to correct teaching, but anybody can learn the rules of cause and effect. So I will think outside of my box and leave my comfort zone to enter a learning environment and provide reparations for myself and others who follow my lead.

All of these carcinogenic poisons that have caused injury to my person and feelings of inferiority got to get flushed down the toilet.

Let's get this cracking!

Where's the sign up sheet?

Who will take my order?
This needs to go
global.

Oh yeah.

https://www.facebook.com/DarinIngelsND

Screenshot_20211121-094450.png
Join The Class

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64