You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #CHRONICandCOFFEE wants to feature YOU!

Goodevening I want to nominate Ren she is @xcountytravelers / @Heyhaveyamet and the running engine behind THE STEEMTERMINAL
together with @thekittygirl the terminal for newbies arriving on the steemisfere. Something great and needed on the platform.
So please invite them to the broadcast,
Britt

Sort:  

Cool, thank you. I look forward to speaking with them if they are interested.

@xcountytravelers (Ren) and/or I would be happy to speak about our SteemTerminal project if you wish to consider us. The goal of the project is to answer basic questions from folk new to Steem and Discord, then help them connect with communities that can take them further and help them find their niche (WelcomeWagon, PALnet, MinnowBootCamp, GHS Collective, CannaCurate, SpunkeeMonkee, and many others).

Most definitely! Thanks @Brittandjosie for suggesting us and thank you @thekittygirl for letting @fracasgimm know. I was sleeping, as always. haha.

Right on.I look forward to speaking with you guys. 6 pm PST in CANNA CURATE. See you then.
~RESPECT~

I Will be sitting front row to watch all of you !

@fracasgrimm thanx for the nice initiative

My pleasure. I have always enjoyed doing this show and learn a lot from my guests. Thank YOU for being interested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69699.33
ETH 3706.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27