Health Journal: Symptoms Update

Left leg and arm numb.

Tension in head neck shoulders upper back.

Feel it in my spine. Also kinda feels like my brain stem.

Pressure on eyes.

Chest pain, shortness of breathe.

Fatigue.

Joints achey.

Emotional shifts.

Not sleeping well.

Coffee can set pain to level 1000 for 2 or 3 days. Rarely i can get away w it.

No medicines really help besides xanax or alcohol.

Marijauna will increase pain.

Sensitive to lying down and flipping over. Also bending over agitates or moves something.

Sometimes ill feel good after waking. Then from being up it will start turnimg on. Sometimes it will be bad laying down and getting up helps.

Neck swollen. Lots of neck pain and stiffness.

When it originally started 11 years ago it was just a slight head pressure. Then my temples would flare. Then i started gettimg bad brain fog. Then the neck started hurting. Also a nedi pot in sinuses touches pain area.

I am being misdiagnosed and neglected. I need to do something.

I am handling pain to the best of my ability. I am caring for pain, using mindfulness, soaking up small joys and using the mind in positive manners. I am doing healing mantras and meditations.

My main desire is to live long enough to teach my son a few things. I have been putting off a will and life insurance etc as to not jinks myself. I think today i am going to start writing my son. I feel my writing will not come close to my presence.

Ive seen miracles before and i really need one.

2018-05-28 14.24.43.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62