...WHAT'S BREWING?!...

HAPPY THORSday ALL MY FRIENDS n ENEMIES

cfa221ff-a956-4a81-abc3-226fa68b5cd7.png

Lol, I like to hope I have pissed off enough people over the last 37 plus star rotations that I might have some of the above...
..but let's be honest. IT DOESNT MATTER...
I hope ALL of you will join me tonight for a very special edition of #CHRONIKnCOFFEE tonight. We will make our 13th attempt at a LIVE on AIR broadcast on MSP WAVES tonight.
So far we have been 11-1 so...hey, who knows.
Once again I wish I had a promising lineup for ya as far as guests go, but ..yeah.
I talked to a few ...
WE SHALL SEE ..LOL.



WILL BE I GOT 5 ON IT.....5SBD THAT IS...

Yup, I got a nice curie VOTE last week and want to start reinvesting it by rewarding tonight's WINNER with 5 sbd, not 5USD.
Come tonight to the PAL server to be part of the audience.
Hey THANKS to MSP WAVES for being so FRIENDLY....and letting me broadcast every week . I HOPE to honor that which honors..I recently delegated the NECESSARY SP to be part of the Make A Minnow projects and look forward to helping BOOST those making WAVES for good in the community.
msp-waves-9-fish-stream-BLACK-BG.gif


#CHRONIKnCOFFEE
~RESPECT~

Sort:  

Congratulations @fracasgrimm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95