You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dr. Chrono discovers how to stop human aging - A ChronoCrypto Short Story ($100 SBD Prize Inside)

This was fantastic.
Deserves more organic votes.
(btw...i rarely ever comment, so for real...great job)

Sort:  

Coming from you, means a lot especially since you rarely comment.

I am glad you enjoyed it, I hope you had a chance to read or even listen to the past stories.

I hate using bots to get my stories views, but yet here we are.

This was the first story of yours I've ever seen.
Looking forward to checking out the others.
Btw...don't hate the bots...without them it's a good chance I wouldn't have found you...and it got you a new follower too.
This is the type of content worth marketing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79