Many In Between

in #churches5 years ago

As I've stated, there are a lot of churches in NYC. Many are down side streets in between buildings. Often they go unnoticed. Some are over 100 years old. This one is Roman Catholic, in which I am.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow the church buying is really awesome and beautiful I do like the architectural design of the church @rightwing670

Did I tell you my cousin is a seminarian? He has four years left to become a priest and here in Africa like my culture is something big to have a priest in the family.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's great. Congratulations to your family and him. I have a friend that I grew up with that became a priest years ago. It was weird calling him Father, at first lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05