You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It seems a bit calm in Syria and its surrounding post-firing missiles between Iran and Israel in Syria on Thursday

in #cia6 years ago

@shareteam I to know about the informationwar tag. I really enjoyed reading not only about what is happening in the middle east, but your comprehension and understanding. Was awesome to read. I read every word and was surprised to see quotes. I saw however no links to the stories in question, but I did see the sources within the text. That and the quotes I think are why wakeupnd the curated for informationwar curated your post.

Keep up the quotes and the sources within the text if you cannot supply the links.

Very nice post.

Sort:  

Yes my friend..
I will keep the news that there are quotes in that.
Thanks you very much my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83