The State of Qanon, The Fall begins with Questions

in #cicada33016 years ago


The State of Qanon, The Fall begins with Questions. Cicada 3301 has spoken and now all of a sudden Q is being "attacked". Do you see what is happening now?

Many questions. Only a few answers. Now that we have looked at everything we already know what the predictions were and even pointed out how things would follow. Currently we haven't been off on a prediction and it's take 4 months for the information to cycle the web to become relavant. How crazy is that.

Cicada 3301 Website + Video
http://1711141131131.xyz

All the Qanon Posts
https://qanonposts.com

Sort:  

I ran my own little psy-op on the Q character to get him to expose himself and sure enough he did.. even admitted it was a LARP. He said his heart was in the right position but that statement was false and misleading just like everything else he does.

The only reason why people still post his trappings is due to the fact they don't want to admit they were deceived.

Ooh those look like bookshevles,

You got your wings yet little larvey?

Dude...I was trying to zone into that, and you just had to make me laugh my ass off!!!

Resteemed! Thanks for you, @defango. I appreciated all you are contributing to the Now!

Hi @dakini5d I lost my other account @outsidetheboxhk and I had messaged you about connecting. Can you direct any communication to me here? Sorry about that. I really want to stay in touch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67