Bernie4Ever @DBRGLONG Sock Alt Account

in #cicada33015 years ago (edited)

https://twitter.com/DBRGLONG

This is my Democratic Sock account that I use to defame people and harass when I don't wanna use any of the other accounts. Did I tell you I had a bunch of Twitter accounts? As you can see I'm getting pretty happy I got defango banned again by using a woman. Did I tell you guys that I love stalking women and terrorizing them to do what I want? It was easy to feed this dumb one's ego to get her to take our information. Now I can use my alts to make my happiness known. Look at how good I am at war. it's not like anyone is wise to my game or anything. You can see me greffing and stalking a variety of different people online. With this account, she better not get out of line or I'm going to ruin her just like I ruined defango. It's good to be the king.

























Here is the Archive of All Tweets
https://mega.nz/#F!hxlVlSab!l8dWu5vHrLICESZAkNoiWw

I know the contents of all these alts and posts show I'm a complete stalker who will do anything to get back at people that find out about my true nature. You know you wanna hire shadowbox. Heck here you can even see where I doxxed one of unirocks modderators with another one of my alt accounts then attack her with his one to "defende" what I did. See how yes it is to manipulate you stupid people. I even proclaim my love for Hilary Clinton and zIonism. You know because I'm an Israeli Agent working to watch people in the United states since the CIA can't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65