RubbishRemover @FeedingFrenzy30 Sock account

in #cicada33015 years ago

https://twitter.com/FeedingFrenzy30

Here is another Sock Account I used to defame and harass people as a part of my online war services. I make sure to create as many accounts as possible and pretend they are aren't me so I can make my attacks look way more vicious then they actually are. I can make my tweets look like they are getting way more play and range if I want to. I pay for retweets and other things too to make it seem like it's even worse than it is. You can see im going after all the same targets with this one took. I'm the master of Stalking and harassment online! See I have so much time to create all these and account to attack my enemies.





















































Here is the Archive to all the Tweets
https://mega.nz/#F!xpkT3C4I!AopOWM7kL7hyjtjR2dYLrw

Look at how good I am at this. I don't even care about the truth or honor. I just wanna take out the people that didn't let me steal more from them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59