CICADA 3301 DIGITAL ART FROM THE 2018 CURRENT PUZZLE

in #cicada33016 years ago (edited)

Cicadian Art

Hello~! I made this Steemit account with the intent of sharing my aditions to Cicada 3301 Puzzle, both in image and video formats. Also, i need to get better equipment for what like to do, a good friend gave me the idea of making a cool post, I will even do a gofundme!

This post will focus only on art for the 2018 puzzle, some were not used, other partially, and so on... we are already working on the june 1st puzzle so I will drop some upcoming (non coded) art as I can, I have a bunch more including videos, at the end of this post im attaching a picture of my equip that i use to make all this, not to make anyone feel sorry about it, im actually proud of it.

00post3.jpg

glitch4.jpg

021.jpg

card.png

321.png

cic-sass.jpg

image.png

q.gif

red.png

0003.jpg

glitch9.jpg

Thank you for visiting my post! I will make more and post some steemit exclusives along the way~ thanks for the support! <3

Sort:  

Your tools are memes, your Art is not!
You need greens, to water a dry spot.
Good luck on the Art-Chain my Brother! : )

Hey Lestat, wondering why haven´t heard from you!!

Please check this out:

Yes, the Storm is raging, but it is not as some people imagine.

-->

The Fake Q-Anon from Q-Research Flow-Chart Illustrated.

https://busy.org/@motherlibertynow/the-fake-q-anon-from-q-research-flow-chart-illustrated

Hello Lestat,

How are things going? Been waiting to hear from you man!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68