Castaway Cider - Not what you think

in #cider5 years ago

So I thought to myself, I'm in Tasmania, time to get my hands on some local ciders. After trying a few I came across this one at the local bottle-o and thought I'd give it a try.

It's not too bad. Tastes a bit like a standard cider ........ Then I read the origin and it turns out ita not a bloody local tasmanian cider, it's some mass produced crap... That tastes ok!

Anyway, cheers to Saturday drinks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Maybe you should seek out some local breweries while you're there.

I did. They were good. But this was not my best choice!

Posted using Partiko Android

I’ll have to give it a try! I’m really loving the variety and availability of the Australian cider scene! So many amazing ones over here 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85