Now you can see cili

in #cili5 years ago

IMG_20190316_002847.jpg

Chillies are now able to cheer my peppers. I can see that the chillies are just empty. Now what you see are the words that are said in my language. Sour chilli, so you can make a lot of money by cultivating sesame pepper, if you want to get this kind of sour cream So we can eat salsal if we do not give this kind of sour, we do not need it, so you can give it

IMG_20190316_002847.jpg

Chillies are now able to cheer my peppers. I can see that the chillies are just empty. Now what you see are the words that are said in my language. Sour chilli, so you can make a lot of money by cultivating sesame pepper, if you want to get this kind of sour cream So we can eat salsal if we do not give this kind of sour, we do not need it, so you can give it

IMG_20190316_002847.jpg

Chillies are now able to cheer my peppers. I can see that the chillies are just empty. Now what you see are the words that are said in my language. Sour chilli, so you can make a lot of money by cultivating sesame pepper, if you want to get this kind of sour cream So we can eat salsal if we do not give this kind of sour, we do not need it, so you can give it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00