Hi, my name is @francia, but i'm not french...

in #cincuentonas6 years ago

Hello Steemitmates my name is @francia. I was born in the 60´s, and I believe in the importance of keeping up with the advances in technology and communications, if I want to keep my mental health and live intensely, my next 50 years of life. It is not easy, and I know that I need a lot to be well updated, but I am always, asking around here, over there, annoying the youngest of my family, Googling and counting on my younger friends.

I am Venezuelan, but I am currently living in Chile. I hope here, I will be able to realize in this kind country, all those dreams that I did not make reality in the first stage of my life.
Since childhood I was very creative, and I feel special sensibility for art in all its manifestations.
Recently, I have been experimenting with photography and every day I feel more comfortable and excited. I have a lot to learn, but with what little I have done I have been proud of my results. If my work came to like others, it would be the most satisfying things I have ever experienced.
As with photography, I also started late in the office of cooking, and when I do it for my pleasure and To please others, I am filled with much satisfaction. I am also working to make this trade a new way to give and receive happiness.
I will tell you about my evolution to achieve great, new and satisfying experiences in the spiritual, family, as a human being, as a woman, as an artist, friend and cook. Heheh.

I am proud to accept the challenge of @adrian4all to join this group. Something must have made him think he could do it and I appreciate it. I count on you as travel companions.
A virtual mega hug!

Sort:  

welcome :)please follow back and upvote .. will do the same

Congratulations @francia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @francia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68